Department Directory

Executive/HR Department
Name Title Ext.         E-mail
Bouchard, Debra Executive Director 124         dbouchard@ehhousing.org
Pliszka, Brenda Executive Secretary/HR 120         bpliszka@ehhousing.org
Facilities/Modernization Department
Name Title Ext.         E-mail
Grier, Julius Facilities Manager 102         jgrier@ehousing.org
Van Allen, Jason Asset Coordinator 108         jvanallen@ehhousing.org
Finance Department
Name Title Ext.         E-mail
Pliszka, Christopher Finance Director 127         cpliszka@ehhousing.org
Knighton, Keisha Accounts Payable 130         kknighton@ehhousing.org
Rosa, Ilda Accounts Receivable 116         irosa@ehhousing.org
Information Technology Department
Name Title Ext.         E-mail
Healy, Frank Information Systems Specialist 109         fhealy@ehhousing.org
Leasing Department
Name Title Ext.         E-mail
Paisley, Christine Leasing & Programs Manager 114         cpaisley@ehhousing.org
Dedominicis, Victoria Section 8 Specialist 104         vdedominicis@ehhousing.org
Rivera, Christina LIPH Site Assistant 107         crivera@ehhousing.org
Roman, Sherley LIPH Site Assistant 105         sroman@ehhousing.org
Resident Services Department
Name Title Ext.         E-mail
Aberle, Alexis Resident Services Coordinator 134         aaberle@ehhousing.org