Department Directory

Executive/HR Department
Name Title Ext.         E-mail
Bouchard, Debra Executive Director 124         dbouchard@ehhousing.org
Pliszka, Brenda Executive Secretary/HR 120         bpliszka@ehhousing.org
Facilities/Modernization Department
Name Title Ext.         E-mail
Dumas, Andre Asset/Capital Manager 101         adumas@ehhousing,org
Harrison, Allen Facilities Manager 102         aharrison@ehhousing.org
Finance Department
Name Title Ext.         E-mail
Regan, Joe Finance Director 127         jregan@ehhousing.org
Knighton, Keisha Accounts Payable 130         kknighton@ehhousing.org
Rosa, Ilda Accounts Receivable 116         irosa@ehhousing.org
Information Technology Department
Name Title Ext.         E-mail
Healy, Frank Information Systems Specialist 109         fhealy@ehhousing.org
Leasing Department
Name Title Ext.         E-mail
Paisley, Christine Leasing & Programs Manager 114         cpaisley@ehhousing.org
Bolling, Melissa Site Assistant 105         mbolling@ehhousing.org
Kettle, Victoria Section 8 Specialist 104         vkettle@ehhousing.org
Rivera, Christina Site Assistant 107         crivera@ehhousing.org
Smith, Eimmy Section 8 Specialist 137         esmith@ehhousing.org
Resident Services Department
Name Title Ext.         E-mail
Aberle, Alexis Resident Services Coordinator 134         aaberle@ehhousing.org