Department Directory

Executive/HR Department
NameTitleExt.    E-mail
Bouchard, DebraExecutive Director124    dbouchard@ehhousing.org
Pliszka, BrendaExecutive Secretary/HR120    bpliszka@ehhousing.org
Facilities/Modernization Department
NameTitleExt.    E-mail
Grier, JuliusFacilities Manager102    jgrier@ehousing.org
Van Allen, JasonAsset Coordinator108    jvanallen@ehhousing.org
Finance Department
NameTitleExt.    E-mail
Pliszka, ChristopherFinance Director127    cpliszka@ehhousing.org
Knighton, KeishaAccounts Payable130    kknighton@ehhousing.org
Rosa, IldaAccounts Receivable116    irosa@ehhousing.org
Information Technology Department
NameTitleExt.    E-mail
Healy, FrankInformation Systems Specialist109    fhealy@ehhousing.org
Leasing Department
NameTitleExt.    E-mail
Paisley, ChristineLeasing & Programs Manager114    cpaisley@ehhousing.org
Roman, SherleyLIPH Site Assistant105    sroman@ehhousing.org
Petersen, MarisolSection 8 Specialist126    mpetersen@ehhousing.org
Chavez, MarisolPest Control Assistant135    mchavez@ehhousing.org
Resident Services Department
NameTitleExt.    E-mail
Aberle, AlexisResident Services Coordinator134    aaberle@ehhousing.org